skip to Main Content
Foto Egbert

Egbert Tienken

Präsident

egbert.tienken@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_MonaOffermanns_beta

Dr. Mona Offermanns

Vizepräsident Finanzen

mona.offermanns@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_AnjaPrickartz

Anja Prickartz

Vizepräsident Öffentlichkeit

anja.prickartz@abc-segeln.de

franzi

Franziska Houben

Jugendwart

franziska.houben@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_StefanMeid2

Stefan Meid

Hafen-Ausschuss

stefan.meid@abc-segeln.de

Tobi

Tobias Call

Segel-Zeugwart

tobias.call@abc-segeln.de

Norbert Schuhl

Kassenwart

norbert.schuhl@abc-segeln.de

Foto Chris

Christian Sichert

Zeltplatz-Ausschuss

christian.sichert@abc-segeln.de

Daniel Jonkmanns

Regatta-Ausschuss

daniel.jonkmanns@abc-segeln.de

Back To Top